2019-2020 Supporters and Funders

 

Foundations

Corneck Family Foundation
Hyde and Watson Foundation | 
fdnweb.org/hydeandwatson
Kresge Foundation | kresge.org/grant/groundwork-usa
Mushett Foundation
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation | nfwf.org 
National Park Foundation | nationalparks.org
New Jersey Health Initiatives | Preparing Elizabeth’s Next Generation of Community Leaders
Parks for All Foundation (Hydroflask Charitable Giving Program) | hydroflask.com/parks-for-all
PSEG Foundation | corporate.pseg.com/corporatecitizenship/psegfoundation
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | rwjf.org
Westfield Foundation | thewestfieldfoundation.com

 

Corporate

ABMM Financial | abmmfinancial.com
Alligator Property Management | home4you2.com
Alpha Wire |alphawire.com
Atalanta | atalantacorp.com
BJ & M Auto | bjmauto.com
Brounell & Kramer Realtors | realtor.com
Commercial District Services, LLC | commercialdistricts.com
Community Invesetment Strategies, Inc. | communityinvestmentstrategies.com
Covanta | covanta.com
Donald T. Alosio, Jr. DC | elizabethchiropractors.com
Elberon Development Group | elberon.com
Elizabeth Avenue Partnership | elizabethavenue.org
The Elizabeth Coalition | theelizabethcoalition.org
Elizabeth Development Company | edcnj.org
Elizabeth Police, PBA #4 | elizabethpba4.org
Elizabeth Rotary Club | elizabethrotary.org
Elizabethtown Gas | elizabethtowngas.com
Enviroscapes, Inc. | enviroscapesinc.com
Friends of the Great Swamp | friendsofgreatswamp.org
Gateway Family YMCA | tgfymca.org
Harbor Consultants | hcicg.net
Historic Midtown SID | facebook.com/elizabethsid
The Home Real Estate Group
IBEW Local 102 | ibewlocal102.org
Infineum USA L.P. | infineum.com
Investors Savings Bank | myinvestorsbank.com
J&J Builders | jandjcommercial.com
La Voz Newspaper
Local 2013 UFCW | ufcw2013.org
MAS – VINTY | developmas.com/vinty
Maser Consulting | maserconsulting.com
Montana Construction, Inc. | montanaconstructioninc.com
Mott MacDonald | mottmac.com
Palin Enterprises
Phillips 66 Bayway Refinery | phillips66.com/refining/bayway-refinery
Prestige Environmental | prestige-environmental.com
Prologis | prologis.com
Rapid Pump & Meter Service Co., Inc. | rapidservice.com
Scafar Contracting | scafar.com
Spencer Savings Bank | spencersavings.com
Stanley Jay Appraisal Consultants, LLC | stanleyjayappraisalassociates.com
State Farm Insurance | statefarm.com/agent/us/nj/elizabeth/angel-rodriguez
T&M Associates | tandmassociates.com
Trinitas Regional Medical Centertrinitasrmc.org
Tropicana Diner | tropicana.touchmenuusa.com
UA Plumbers Local 24 | plumbers24.org
Universal Peace Federation | us.upf.org
Villani Bus Company |villanibus.com
Waste Management | wmsolutions.com

 

Government

Assemblywoman Annette Quijano | njleg.state.nj.us
City of Elizabeth, Mayor Chris Bollwage | elizabethnj.org
Councilwoman Patricia Perkins-Auguste | elizabethnj.org
Housing Authority City of Elizabeth | hacenj.com
National Park Service | nps.gov
Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders |ucnj.org
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency | epa.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service | fws.gov

 

Additional Supporters

ABG Headwear | abgnyc.com
AmeriCorps VISTA | nationalservice.gov/programs/americorps
E.D.M.O.  | goelizabethnj.com
Gargiulo Fruit | gargiuloproduce.com
Groundwork USA | groundworkusa.org
William & Frances Holzapfel
John Papetti

Kenneth & Virginia Richuso
New Jersey American Water | amwater.com/njaw
Too Many Stars | toomanystars.com
Regional Industries | regional-industries.com

 

Make a Donation