2019 Supporters and Funders

 

Foundations
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | https://www.rwjf.org/
New Jersey Health Initiatives | Preparing Elizabeth’s Next Generation of Community Leaders
Mushett Foundation
Hyde and Watson Foundation | http://fdnweb.org/hydeandwatson/
Westfield Foundation | https://thewestfieldfoundation.com/
Parks for All Foundation (Hydroflask Charitable Giving Program) | https://www.hydroflask.com/parks-for-all
Kresge Foundation | https://kresge.org/grant/groundwork-usa
National Park Foundation | https://www.nfwf.org/Pages/default.aspx
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation | https://www.nfwf.org/Pages/default.aspx 

 

Corporate

Elizabethtown Gas | www.elizabethtowngas.com
Alpha Wire |http://www.alphawire.com/
Montana Construction Corp., INC | http://www.montanaconstructioninc.com/
Rapid Pump & Meter Service Co., INC | https://www.rapidservice.com/
UA Plumbers Local 24 | https://www.plumbers24.org/
Maser Construction | https://www.maserconsulting.com/
Trinitas | https://www.trinitasrmc.org/
Community Invesetment Strategies INC | https://www.communityinvestmentstrategies.com/
Infineum USA L.P. | https://www.infineum.com
Mott MacDonald | https://www.mottmac.com/en-US/#
Covanta | https://www.covanta.com/
J&J Builders | http://jandjcommercial.com/
Friends of the Great Swamp | https://friendsofgreatswamp.org/site/
Villani Bus Company | http://www.villanibus.com/
State Farm Insurance | https://www.statefarm.com/agent/us/nj/elizabeth/angel-rodriguez-hdzgm55p7ak
Scafar Contracting | https://www.statefarm.com/agent/us/nj/elizabeth
Gateway Family YMCA | http://www.tgfymca.org/
Brounell & Kramer REALTORS | https://www.realtor.com/
Local 2013 UFCW | http://www.ufcw2013.org/
Elizabeth Development Company | http://edcnj.org/
Atalanta | http://www.atalantacorp.com/
T&M Associates | http://www.tandmassociates.com/
BJ & M Auto | https://www.bjmauto.com/
Elizabeth Police, PBA #4 | http://www.elizabethpba4.org/
Tropicana Diner | http://tropicana.touchmenuusa.com/
Elizabeth Rotary Club | http://elizabethrotary.org/
Investors Savings Bank | https://www.myinvestorsbank.com/
Phillips 66 Bayway Refinery | https://www.phillips66.com/refining/bayway-refinery/
Elberon Development Group | http://www.elberon.com/
Harbor Consultants | http://hcicg.net/
Elizabeth Avenue Partnership | http://www.elizabethavenue.org/
Historic Midtown SID | https://www.facebook.com/elizabethsid/
Waste Management | https://www.wmsolutions.com/locations/details/id/762
Alligator Property Management | http://www.home4you2.com/
Donald T. Alosio, Jr. DC | http://www.elizabethchiropractors.com/index.php?p=333070
Prologis | https://www.prologis.com/
MAS – VINTY | https://www.developmas.com/vinty
IBEW Local 102 | http://www.ibewlocal102.org/
Palin Enterprises | 
ABMM Financial | http://www.abmmfinancial.com/
Stanley Jay Appraisal Consultants, LLC | https://stanleyjayappraisalassociates.com/
Universal Peace Federation | https://us.upf.org/
Prestige Environmental | http://www.prestige-environmental.com/

 

Government
City of Elizabeth, Mayor Chris Bollwage | http://www.elizabethnj.org/City-Hall#mayor
Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders |http://ucnj.org/departments/clerk-of-the-board/freeholders/
National Park Service | https://www.nps.gov/index.htm
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency | https://www.epa.gov/
US Fish and Wildlife Service | https://www.fws.gov/
Housing Authority City of Elizabeth | http://www.hacenj.com/
Assemblywoman Annette Quijano | https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/members/BIO.asp?Leg=309
Councilwoman Patricia Perkins-Auguste

 

Other Supporters
Groundwork USA | www.groundworkusa.org
AmeriCorps VISTA | https://www.nationalservice.gov/programs/americorps
Ken Richuso

ABG Headwear | http://www.abgnyc.com/
Gargiulo Fruit | http://www.gargiuloproduce.com/
Too Many Stars | https://www.toomanystars.com/
E.D.M.O.  | https://www.goelizabethnj.com
NJ American Water | https://amwater.com/njaw/
HBC Electric | https://hbcco.com/
Regional Industries | http://regional-industries.com/

 

Make a Donation